2019 Election Results

Tom Hoagland - President
John Dawber - Vice President
Christopher Rawson - Secretary
Larry Blasbalg - Treasurer
Carmen Kuegler - Membership Secretary

Rick Grimaldi
Phil Magnuson
Tom Orlowski
Wayne Sumner

2019 Awards Luncheon

Our banquet is scheduled for March 10, 2019 at the Imperial Room in Danielson, CT beginning at 12:30 with a social hour and luncheon at 1:30.
After our meal is completed we will have our awards presentation, teacup auction, and raffle. This is a fun event for long-time members, new members, potential members, and guests.

Download Flyer

Please sign up by Thursday, February 28, 2019.

Upcoming Events